Staff and Board

  • Photo by Rodney Atienza Photography

Management Team

Liz Robinson

Executive Director

lizr@ecasavesenergy.org

David Huffnagle

Chief Financial Officer

davidh@ecasavesenergy.org

Rachael Barrett

Director of Planning and Development

rachaelb@ecasavesenergy.org

Steve Luxton

Director of Conservation Services

stevel@ecasavesenergy.org

Cynthia Olidge

Manager of Heater Hotline

cynthiao@ecasavesenergy.org

Matthew Reid

Director of Community Programs

matthewr@ecasavesenergy.org

Walter V. Yakabosky

Director of Knight Training Center

Walty@ecasavesenergy.org


Board of Directors

Andrew E. Huemmler, PhD
Lecturer, Energy & Sustainability     
University of Pennsylvania School of Engineering & Applied Science 
Board President, Executive, Policy, Business Development Committee

Robert Graff, MPA-URP     
Manager, Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission, Office of Energy & Climate Change Initiatives
Board Vice President, Policy Committee

Amanda Byrne, LEED Green Associate   
Energy Analyst, City of Philadelphia

Neil Gilmour III
Principal, Gilmour Consulting LLC
Audit and Finance Committee

C. Baird Brown, Esq.
Partner, Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
Executive, Finance Committee

Malik Brown, MBA
Assistant VP, Institutional Advancement & Strategic Partnerships, Peirce College
Finance Committee

Miles Grosbard, PhD
Chair, Community College of Philadelphia, Department of Architecture, Design & Construction
Training Committee

Barbara Jean McDuffie
Manager, United Communities
Program Committee

Tom Newton, BA
Chair, Sustainable Buildings Industry Council Marketing Committee
Executive Committee

Irwin “Sonny” Popowsky, Esq.
Consumer Advocate, Pennsylvania (retired)
Executive, Finance Committee

Nancy Mifflin
Mid-Atlantic Regional Director. American Association of Blacks in Energy

Luke Saputelli
Associate, KPMG

Kristin Sullivan, CEM
US Energy & Sustainability Manager, CBRE/TD Bank

Wayne M. Wormley, PhD
President & CEO, The Wormley Company
Training Committee