Staff

  • Photo by Rodney Atienza Photography
Liz RobinsonExecutive Directorlizr@ecasavesenergy.org
Barbara DemchickChief Financial Officerbarbarad@ecasavesenergy.org
Kristina KlugarDirector - Planning and Developmentkristinak@ecasavesenergy.org
Aleta RogersManager Community Programsaletar@ecasavesenergy.org
Steve LuxtonDirector - Conservation Servicesstevel@ecasavesenergy.org
Scott ColemanDirector - Trainingscottc@ecasavesenergy.org
Cynthia OlidgeManager - Heater Hotlinecynthiao@ecasavesenergy.org