Staff and Board

Management Team

Steve Luxton

Executive Director 

stevel@ecasavesenergy.org

Chuck Graves

Chief Operating Officer

chuckg@ecasavesenergy.org

David Huffnagle

Chief Financial Officer 

davidh@ecasavesenergy.org

Thomas Flaherty

Deputy Director for Planning and Policy

thomasf@ecasavesenergy.org

Cynthia Olidge

Director of Heating

cynthiao@ecasavesenergy.org

Matthew Reid

Director of Community Programs

matthewr@ecasavesenergy.org

Walter V. Yakabosky

Director of Green Jobs Training Center

Walty@ecasavesenergy.org


Board of Directors

Nancy Mifflin -  Board President

Mid-Atlantic Regional Director, American Association of Blacks in Energy (AABE)

 

Andrew E. Huemmler, PhD
Lecturer, Energy & Sustainability     
University of Pennsylvania School of Engineering & Applied Science 
Executive, Policy, Business Development Committee

Robert Graff, MPA-URP     
Manager, Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission, Office of Energy & Climate Change Initiatives
Board Vice President, Policy Committee

Neil Gilmour III
Principal, Gilmour Consulting LLC
Audit and Finance Committee

C. Baird Brown, Esq.
Principal, eco(n)law LLC
Executive, Finance Committee

Malik Brown, MBA
Assistant VP, Institutional Advancement & Strategic Partnerships, Peirce College
Finance Committee

Miles Grosbard, PhD
Chair, Community College of Philadelphia, Department of Architecture, Design & Construction
Training Committee

Barbara Jean McDuffie
Manager, United Communities
Program Committee

Tom Newton, BA
Chair, Sustainable Buildings Industry Council Marketing Committee
Executive Committee

Irwin “Sonny” Popowsky, Esq.
Consumer Advocate, Pennsylvania (retired)
Executive, Finance Committee

Luke Saputelli
Associate, KPMG

Kristin Sullivan, CEM
US Energy & Sustainability Manager, CBRE/TD Bank

Amanda Warwood
Energy Analyst, City of Philadelphia, Office of Sustainabilty

Wayne M. Wormley, PhD
President & CEO, The Wormley Company
Training Committee