Staff

  • Photo by Rodney Atienza Photography

Management Team

Liz Robinson

Executive Director

lizr@ecasavesenergy.org

John Pallies

Chief Financial Officer

johnp@ecasavesenergy.org

Rachael Barrett

Director of Planning and Development

rachaelb@ecasavesenergy.org

Steve Luxton

Director of Conservation Services

stevel@ecasavesenergy.org

Cynthia Olidge

Manager of Heater Hotline

cynthiao@ecasavesenergy.org

Matthew Reid

Director of Community Programs

matthewr@ecasavesenergy.org

Walter V. Yakabosky

Director of Knight Training Center

Walty@ecasavesenergy.org