Board of Directors

Andrew E. Huemmler, PhD
Lecturer, Energy & Sustainability      
University of Pennsylvania School of Engineering & Applied Science  
Board President, Executive, Policy, Business Development Committee

Robert Graff, MA      
Manager, Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission, Office of Energy & Climate Change Initiatives
Board Vice President, Policy Committee

Amanda Byrne, LEED Green Associate    
Energy Analyst, City of Philadelphia
Board Secretary    

Neil Gilmour III
Principal, Gilmour Consulting LLC
Audit and Finance Committee

C. Baird Brown, Esq.
Partner, Drinker Biddle & Reath, LLP
Executive, Finance Committee

Malik Brown, MBA
Assistant VP, Institutional Advancement & Strategic Partnerships, Peirce College
Finance Committee

Miles Grosbard, PhD
Chair, Community College of Philadelphia, Department of Architecture, Design & Construction
Training Committee

Barbara Jean McDuffie
Manager, United Communities
Program Committee

Tom Newton, BA
Chair, Sustainable Buildings Industry Council Marketing Committee
Executive Committee

Irwin “Sonny” Popowsky, Esq.
Consumer Advocate, Pennsylvania (retired)
Executive, Finance Committee

Nancy Mifflin
Mid-Atlantic Regional Director. American Association of Blacks in Energy

Luke Saputelli
Associate, KPMG

Kristin Sullivan, CEM
US Energy & Sustainability Manager, CBRE/TD Bank

Wayne M. Wormley, PhD
President & CEO, The Wormley Company
Training Committee